Emilia Vancini and Augusto Pirodda Cd Presentation "And If You Fall, You Fall" at Emilia's Loft

This event is livestreamed

Emilia Vancini uploaded this event on April 30, 2020

Where

Emilia's Loft
The Hague

Emilia Vancini and Augusto Pirodda Cd Presentation

When

Sat, May 30, 2020
21:00

Suggested Donation

Save the date!

Sign in to save this event

Musicians

Emilia Vancini
Emilia Vancini

voice / vocals

About

LIVE CD PRESENTATION FROM THE HAGUE AT 21:00 CEST (15:00 EST/13:00 MT/12:00 PT)
Cd release presentation: Emilia Vancini and Augusto Pirodda album release: “And if you fall, you fall”. Jazz standards by duo based in Belgium and in The Netherlands.
“Beautiful to take a chance / and if you fall, you fall / and I’m thinking / I wouldn’t mind at all”
“And if you fall, you fall” is the result of a 9-hour live studio recording, completed in the space of a year. Emilia Vancini: voice, Augusto Pirodda: piano, have been collaborating for over a decade.
The cd release concert should have been Saturday 30th May at a theatre in The Hague...

read more

About Emilia Vancini
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | SHOP | More...

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.