Zoetermeer Jazz Festival

Van der Hagenstraat 3
The Hague Netherlands
ph. +31 (0) 6 42 000 212
1,818 views

Related

Zoetermeer Jazz at Dutch Water Dreams Saturday 20 september 2008

Line Up:

Entrance: The Basily Boys www.basilyboys.nl

Miles Davis Room: BL3NDER featuring DEF P (Osdorp Posse) www.bl3nder.nl Jan Akkerman www.janakkerman.com Blood Sweat & Kiers www.bloodsweatandkiers.nl Tough’n Tender www.toughntender.com Dvora Davis (UK) www.dvoradavis.com The Sounds of the Four Tops (UK) www.soundsofthefourtops.com Stage changes by: DJ Graaf Groef & Wim Ninaber (tenor sax)

Charlie Parker Room: The Young Sinatras www.youngsinatras.nl Monsieur Dubois www.monsieurdubois.com Lisa Boray & The Harry Emmery Band www.lisaboray.nl; www.simplybass.com Carlo de Wijs ‘Key Jay’ www.carlodewijs.com Stage changes by: The Basily Boys ...
read more

comments powered by Disqus
Search
Support All About Jazz Through Amazon
Bandzoogle: GET STARTED TODAY - FREE TRIAL

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.

Embed the Zoetermeer Jazz Festival calendar on your web page or blog

Change calendar widget settings

Business Search