Zoetermeer Jazz Festival

Van der Hagenstraat 3
The Hague Netherlands
ph. +31 (0) 6 42 000 212
1,787 views

Related

Zoetermeer Jazz at Dutch Water Dreams Saturday 20 september 2008

Line Up:

Entrance: The Basily Boys www.basilyboys.nl

Miles Davis Room: BL3NDER featuring DEF P (Osdorp Posse) www.bl3nder.nl Jan Akkerman www.janakkerman.com Blood Sweat & Kiers www.bloodsweatandkiers.nl Tough’n Tender www.toughntender.com Dvora Davis (UK) www.dvoradavis.com The Sounds of the Four Tops (UK) www.soundsofthefourtops.com Stage changes by: DJ Graaf Groef & Wim Ninaber (tenor sax)

Charlie Parker Room: The Young Sinatras www.youngsinatras.nl Monsieur Dubois www.monsieurdubois.com Lisa Boray & The Harry Emmery Band www.lisaboray.nl; www.simplybass.com Carlo de Wijs ‘Key Jay’ www.carlodewijs.com Stage changes by: The Basily Boys ...
read more

comments powered by Disqus
Support All About Jazz Through Amazon

Weekly Giveaways

Mort Weiss

Mort Weiss

About | Enter

Rotem Sivan

Rotem Sivan

About | Enter

Michael Carvin

Michael Carvin

About | Enter

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

Steve Wilson/Lewis Nash

About | Enter

Promote live jazz in The Hague

Jazz Near You connects musicians and presenters with fans.
We also build active jazz communities.

NewsPhotosMusiciansTeachers

Add Or Upload Events

Enter it twice.
To the weekly jazz events calendar

Enter the numbers in the graphic
Enter the code in this picture

Log in

One moment, you will be redirected shortly.

A musician was found with a matching name

Name:

Birthday:

Instrument:

Is this you?